Halloween Time in the Disneyland Resorts

Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resorts offers all sorts of new decorations which really put you in the fall spirit!  Today, I am going to focus on the decorations at Disneyland.  This is one of my favorite times of the year to visit Disneyland. The Parks are not as crowded and it’s not too hot or too cold! I love all of the Decorations like this fabulous Mickey Pumpkin.

I especially enjoy the decorations this time of year especially the Pumpkins that surround Walt Disney and Mickey Mouse. These carved pumpkins surround Mickey and Walt Disney and all of the lands that are in Disneyland.

From Adventureland a pumpkin carved with an image of Tarzan.

 To New Orleans Square with a Jack Skellington image.

To Frontierland with an image of Woody from the movie Toy Story.

To Critter Country with Pooh Bear on this pumpkin.

Next we go to Fantasyland with Tinkerbell one of my favorites.

Then to Toontown with Roger Rabbit one of those characters you don’t see or hear a lot about.

Last but not least, we have Tomorrowland with Buzz Lightyear.

Even the light post are decorated for Halloween Time.

One of the more popular places to visit this time of year is The Haunted Mansion and my pictures don’t do it justice here are a few of the pictures outside that I took while visiting with Jack Skellington outside at his haunted home.

There are grave yards and horseless carriages.

In addition to all of the decorations in the theme of The Nightmare Before Christmas.

I hope you’re enjoying this fabulous Fall season as much as we are. Next time you’re in California in the Fall Season come by and check out these beautiful decorations.

About Natalie H.

I live in Tennessee as a wife, mother, writer, and CPA. I enjoy writing articles about Disney and other favorite travel destinations. Find me on Twitter and Facebook. Also, be sure to check out my book Strategies for Paying for Disney where you can learn how to save your money so you can afford the Disney vacation you want!
This entry was posted in Attractions, Planning Information. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Halloween Time in the Disneyland Resorts

  1. Dawn S. says:

    Great pictures!! I love fall & Halloween too – wish I was spending it in Disneyland!!

Leave a Reply

