Reminder: The Disney Moms $100 Gift Card Giveaway

 This is a reminder to all of you to sign up for our Disney Gift Card $100 Giveaway!  To get started, visit here or by visiting our Facebook page and clicking on the link for TDM Giveaways.  Remember, the winner will be verified for accomplishing the requirements before receipt of the prize!  Winner will be chosen on Monday, April 16th, 2012 at 12:01AM so be sure to get signed up now!

Please remember to tell a friend or family member about the contest, perhaps “share” the information on Facebook!  You do not want to miss out on this great opportunity!

About Natalie H.

I live in Tennessee as a wife, mother, writer, and CPA. I enjoy writing articles about Disney and other favorite travel destinations. Find me on Twitter and Facebook. Also, be sure to check out my book Strategies for Paying for Disney where you can learn how to save your money so you can afford the Disney vacation you want!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Reminder: The Disney Moms $100 Gift Card Giveaway

  1. Whitney H says:

    I can’t find where to put my comment for the blog for the raffelcopter entry, so I will put it here! 🙂
    If I won the gift card, I might be able to talk my husband into heading to the World sooner!!

  2. anticswithangie says:

    If I won this $100 gift card, I would treat my husband to a really nice dinner out to celebrate our 16th wedding anniversary, while we’re in WDW this October. Thanks!

  3. anticswithangie says:

    Sorry if this is a repeat. I’ve tried to post a comment 3 times. If I won this $100 gift card, I would treat my husband to a really nice dinner out to celebrate our 16th wedding anniversary while we’re at WDW this October. Thanks!

  4. Kat says:

    I would use the $100 giftcard for our upcoming cruise!!!

  5. Savin' It Up says:

    I would use it for souveniers for our upcoming tri[

  6. Melissa Ash says:

    I, also could not figure out where to leave my comment for the rafflecopter blog comment, But, If I won $100.00 I would use it for our character meals, I think. Or, some really special souvenir. It would LOVE it!

  7. Cindy Clayton says:

    If I won this gift card, I would be able to let my grandkids get some of the things that they wanted at
    Disneyworld, going on May 29th with a 20 mth old, 5 yr old and a 11 yr old. Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

