The Disney Moms Contest Featuring Disney Parks Dooney and Bourke Handbag

20111231-214531.jpg

The Disney Moms is sponsoring a contest. This contest will begin today and run through January 27th. We hope to find many a new followers here at The Disney Moms, a site dedicated to helping you and your family have the very best Disney vacation ever! Please share the contest with your friends and family!

The prize to be won by one lucky Disney fan is a Disney Parks exclusive Dooney and Bourke Handbag pictured here as the handbag in turquoise (only the turquoise handbag, not to include the pink for the purposes of this contest).

Our contest is using Rafflecopter. This is a simple and easy way to enter contests. Please note that some of the requirements listed in the Rafflecopter are mandatory (such as follow one of our writers on Twitter or Facebook), while other requirements are optional. Please complete the optional requirements for additional entries for winning this beautiful, park exclusive Dooney and Bourke Handbag.

Thanks so much for entering and please have fun learning more about all of the writers as you fulfill the requirements of the contest!

Begin entering the contest HERE. Good luck!

About Natalie H.

I live in Tennessee as a wife, mother, writer, and CPA. I enjoy writing articles about Disney and other favorite travel destinations. Find me on Twitter and Facebook. Also, be sure to check out my book Strategies for Paying for Disney where you can learn how to save your money so you can afford the Disney vacation you want!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Disney Moms Contest Featuring Disney Parks Dooney and Bourke Handbag

  1. What don’t I love about Disney. I love the smile it brings to my daughters’ faces when we drive under the big Walt Disney World sign!

  2. Pamela Weber says:

    Love these bags! Thanks for the opportunity!

  3. Jacqueline Griffin says:

    I’m a big Disney fan as well as the rest of my family! I’m so glad to find you! I was actually referred to you by The Cooking Underwriter! She knows I love Disney and contests! We spend a lot of time at Disneyland! I bought this same handbag for my daughter last Christmas. I would have loved to have one for myself! I just love your blog!!! I’m so excited!!

  4. I am new to your blog; but so far I like the idea of a blog with multiple mom writers about Disney.

  5. Thanks for this great contest! I like learning about all these great blogs you’re partnering up with. Finally got me to get a Google+ account… haha

  6. DIStherapy says:

    Those Disney Moms have great taste!! πŸ˜€

  7. Lindsey Bronner says:

    My family just adores all things Disney. So much that the Disney Store online had 4 pretty big Christmas orders from us :). Planning our May trip to Disneyland this year and most likely a December trip to see the beautiful seasonal decor. Thank you for hosting this wonderful giveaway…fingers crossed! πŸ˜‰

  8. Becky says:

    It would be amazing to have one of these purses. Good luck to all of you!

  9. Glorymar Rodriguez says:

    My family loves Disney A lot and on last September we celebrate my birthday. It was magical. Thank for this giveaway!!!!!

  10. Mary says:

    I love Disney and love these handbags they are wonderful!

  11. Handbags says:

    Will surely recommend this site to some friends! Very interesting site and articles. Really thankful for sharing. Regards,

  12. Pingback: Get ready for the next Disney Mom’s Giveaway! | The Disney Moms

  13. Pingback: The next Disney Mom’s Contest: A $100 Disney Gift Card! – Mouze Kateerz

Leave a Reply

